Question 1
What are two methods for renaming a field in a visualization? (Choose two.)
- From the Data pane, use the field’s drop-down menu and select Rename.
- From the Data pane, right-click the field and select Replace References.
- From the Data pane, click and hold on the field until the name is editable.
- From the Format menu, select Field Labels.
Question 2
Which statement accurately describes aliases?
- You can assign an alias to a field member before creating a visualization.
- When you assign an alias, the name changes in the database.
- You can create an alias for a discrete measure.
- You can create an alias for a continuous dimension.
Question 3
You need to invert the color intensity of a quantitative range. Which option should you use?
- Border
- Reversed
- Opacity
- Stepped Color
Question 4
You need to display the complete list of potential data connections when you connect to a server. What action should you perform?
- Select Connecting to Data.
- Select More under To a File.
- Select More under To a Server.
- Select File on the menu, and then select New.
Question 5
When creating a data source, how can you add additional connections to different databases?
- From the drop-down menu of the current connection, select Edit Connection.
- From the Connections pane, select Add.
- From the Data menu, select New Data Source.
- From the File menu, select New.